Ansatte


Avatar photo

Edward Fitzgerald

Daglig Leder Kigok

+4740073608

edward@kig.no

Avatar photo

Camilla Høiby Kristensen

Daglig Leder Opplæringskontoret

+4790106399

camilla@kig.no

Avatar photo

Irene Granberg

Prosjektleder kunnskapssenteret

+4790595412

irene@kig.no

Avatar photo

Jonne Pettersen

Veileder Opplæringskontoret

+4795944796

jonne@kig.no

Avatar photo

Per Roald Gjelseth

Veileder Opplæringskontoret

+4795086404

per@kig.no

Avatar photo

Camilla Skoglund

Prosjektmedarbeider kunnskapssenteret

+4793491259

camilla.skoglund@kig.no